GBA Staff

Call us at 301/565-2733

Executive Director
Joel G. Carson
E-mail: jcarson@geoprofessional.org
Executive Vice President
John P. Bachner
E-mail: john@geoprofessional.org

Operations Director
Sarah Lanning, PMP
E-mail: sarah@geoprofessional.org

Program Director

Barb Nappy
E-mail:  barb@geoprofessional.org

Program Manager

Sara Menase
E-mail:  sara@geoprofessional.org

Controller
Phil Pettway
E-mail: phil@geoprofessional.org
 
Educational Programs Manager
Melody Patrick
E-mail: melody@geoprofessional.org

Join GBA Today!

Do you want your firm to prosper through professionalism? Put GBA's four decades of programs, services, and materials at your fingertips - free of charge - by becoming a member now.





Copyright © 2015 | Powered by Getfused